Gina Paola Alarcón

Developer

Correo institucional: gpalarcon@manyanetbog.edu.co

David Mauricio Lozano

Developer

Correo institucional: dmlozano@manyanetbog.edu.co

Harold Franco

Developer

Correo institucional:

hdfranco@manyanetbog.edu.co

Marcela Bautista Zamora

Developer

Correo institucional:

mbautista@manyanetbog.edu.co

Kelly Yubelly Ovalle Rayo

Developer

Correo institucional: 

kyovalle@manyanetbog.edu.co

Edelmira Hernández Salamanca 

Developer

Correo institucional:

ehernandez@manyanetbog.edu.co

Johnny Karr

Developer

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy.

Aireth Sandoval Mongui

Developer

Correo institucional:

asandoval@manyanetbog.edu.co

Diana Paola Herrera

Developer

Correo institucional:

dherrera@manyanetbog.edu.co

Milena Esperanza Suesca

Developer

Correo institucional:

mesuesca@manyanetbog.edu.co

Jairo Hernan Rodriguez

Developer

Correo institucional:

jhrodriguez@manyanetbog.edu.co

John James Corral 

Developer

Correo institucional:

jjcorral@manyanetbog.edu.co

Johnny Karr

Developer

Correo institucional:

pastoral@manyanetbog.edu.co

Laura Catalina Sacristan

Developer

Correo institucional:

lcsacristan@manyanetbog.edu.co

Joan Steven Escobar

Developer

Correo institucional: 

jescobar@manyanetbog.edu.co

Gina Paola Garzón

Developer

Correo institucional:

gpgarzon@manyanetbog.edu.co

© Colegio Padre Manyanet Bogotá.